Motivation by Humiliation II

motivationHere goes nothing . . .

I did this last year to good effect, but I fell off the wagon. The goal will be the same as last year, to lose 25lbs in six months. My system will be what worked for me last year, nothing special.  Tracking calories and weight loss with The Daily Plate and exercising when I can.

What’s the deal with Motivation by Humiliation?  Basically how it works is if I don’t meet my goal then after 6 months a very unflattering “before” photo will be posted on this blog.  If you read this blog that should encourage you to keep me accountable!

I’ll post periodic updates.

Anyone else motivating themselves toget in shape this year?  If you want to join the MBH Challenge, let me know and we’ll be accountable by embarrasment together.

Leave a Reply

