New Year’s . . . whatevers

…………………………………………………………………………………………………

I Resolve to Use More Headers

………………………………………………………………………………………………….

We all love to set New Years  . . . you know.

I’m shooting for some attainable goals.

1. Renew and continue the Motivation by Humiliation ( I did meet my goal last year, btw)

2. At least every other week (but every week if I can pull it off) create something completely new for me.  This will probably show up on a different 2.0 version of my other blog.

3. Grow this blog into a place for conversation and community.  There have been sparks here and there, but I want to build on that.  More on this later.

4. Use my brand new Bible to form a better reading habit.  I also plan to get over my fear and follow Tim’s advise to mark-up the heck out of my Bible.

These are all year-long goals to some extent.  No reason to rush . . .

So what are your New Year’s . . . whatevers?

Leave a Reply

