Two things that frustrate me

sad(These are directed at no one in particular, so stop guessing!)

1. When people use “worshipful” as synonymous with a ballad song.  As in, “We do lots of upbeat music, but we also do slower more worshipful songs.”  Some of the most amazing worship I’ve experienced has also involved having my face rocked off.

2.  When people use the word “prayer” as synonymous with “ask.”  Tell-tale sign of this: the word “pray” is always followed by the word “for.”  If every time I talked to my wife I was asking for something, she would kick my butt.

**Bonus Frustration:  When people say “fusstrate” or “flustrate” instead of frustrate.

Leave a Reply

