Accepted!

I feel special.  I got accepted to the ChurchMetrics.com beta testing phase.  And to hear tell from the ChurchMetrics team, I should feel pretty special:

First off, thanks for your interest in ChurchMetrics. We are excited at the initial response, as over 2500 have signed up to become beta testers, of which we are only choosing 250 to actually become our testers. So Congrats for being part of the beta crew!

Honestly, I haven’t gotten to put any data in yet, although I did mess around with it some as soon as I got my invite.  I love new toys.  A few features of note:

  • It allows tracking multiple campuses and regions
  • You can track attendance, giving, salvations, baptism
  • Lots of graphs and charts, which I love
  • Customizable service times let you account for special weeks (Christmas, Easter, etc)

If anyone has any questions or curiosities about the service, let me know and I’ll do my best to answer them.

Leave a Reply

