Bad Driving

1001081143.jpg

Its not a great photo, but I was driving behind this truck today and got freaked out when I thought the back door was sliding open.  Turns out it was a rotating advertisement.  Maybe I’m the only one, but I’ve not run into one of these before.  I’ve seen lots of driving billboards, just not one that changed.

Anyhow, I was so busy waiting for the thing to move that I don’t think I remember what  single advertisement  was.  Is this type of communication distracting-does it detract from the message?  Or is it just me and my ADD?

Are there any other ways we communicate that actually end up detracting from our message?

Leave a Reply

