Unleash this blog!

Yikes, I just realized that Kevin may be blogging more than I am lately!  Can’t let that happen.

Tomorrow is the Unleashed Conference at Newspring Church in S.C.  Definitely looking forward to that.  It’s a one day conference, so I can’t imagine how much will be crammed into each session.  I’ll definitely blog about the happenings afterwards. 

Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll meet a cool guy like Tony Morgan. 

Seriously though, I really can’t wait to see what’s going on at Newspring and to hear from Perry Noble and his team. 

More tomorrow . . .

Leave a Reply

