Countdown to Evolve

(Don’t forget to download this week’s podcast)

Next Monday and Tuesday the staff at Life will be at the Evolve conference at Mountain Lake.  I am really amped about this trip.  I know it will be a great time of rejuvenation and challenge.  I’m really excited to go with my wife on this trip as well, we could use some time together.

I know we keep saying it, but the staff at Life is pumped about moving forward this year.  We are all praying and seeking God’s direction as we go full bore and don’t look back.  I can not wait until January ’09 when we are looking back at all the things God has done.  I’ve been on board at Life Church for a year now, and I can’t wait to see what’s coming.

Leave a Reply

