Non-Resolution Week One

So how has the first week gone? Did I stick to it or cave in to pressure?

Well, I think I did pretty well. Better than expected actually. It’s been one week, and I’m down 11lb so far. Not too shabby. And for those of you who are like, “You can’t lose more than a few pounds a week, you’ll die!” I stuck to a very clear low cal guideline, and got plenty of calories every day. Things will probably start to slow down soon. At this rate, I would make my 6 month goal in three weeks!

It hasn’t been too tough, to be honest. To drop calories, I just stopped going back for seconds and stopped drinking any non-diet soda. In fact this was my lunch the other day . . .the best fish tacos I’ve ever had.

Another update in one week.

Leave a Reply

