A Hulu Christmas

Christmas can come early! Yesterday I received an email informing me I was accepted as a beta tester for Hulu.com. In case you’re not familiar, Hulu is an upcoming site where viewers can watch videos from television and even movies, with commercials built in to pay for the thing. I’m not sure if you’ll have to subscribe and pay when the site goes live or not.

Either way, it’s a fun Christmas gift for me. I can catch episodes of the Office, SNL, The Simpsons and other stuff I haven’t had the chance to even check out yet. Maybe I’ll make it through the writer’s strike after all.

Leave a Reply

