New DVD Tuesday 12/18

  • The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Volume 2: I loved this show when I was a kid. Also, I can not wait for the next Indiana Jones movie this summer.
  • Balls of Fury: More proof that Christopher Walken says yes to every single movie opportunity.
  • Blade Runner: Maybe they’ll make a sequel to this now that Harrison Ford is playing Indiana Jones again.
  • Bring It On: In It to Win It: Just sad Ashley Simpson, just sad.
  • Cinderella II: Dreams Come True: Disney continues to sell out our childhood, much to the delight of my daughter.
  • The Heartbreak Kid: Ben Stiller is hilarious. I’ll never get over milking the cat.
  • Kiss: Kissology Vol. 3 1992-2000
  • The Last Legion
  • The Mod Squad: Season 1 Volume 1
  • Once
  • One Tree Hill: The Complete Fourth Season
  • Rush Hour 3: I thought the first two Rush Hour movies were pretty funny, yet I still couldn’t bring myself to see this sequel.
  • The Simpsons Movie: This movie was better than expected, and I love the Simpsons, so I was generally satisfied.
  • Stardust: Robert Deniro is magic!
  • Underdog: I found the tagline for this movie both ridiculous and hilarious: “One Nation, Under Dog.”

Leave a Reply

